Czech Republic · Prague

Charming Prague

Oh Prague how I love you…

 In December the city cast a spell over me, urging me to return. In March I got the opportunity to do just that. Prague officially ran away with my heart my second time around. In the interest of full disclosure, I was terrified that I would arrive only to find it lacking in a second visit. This fear was totally unfounded though. There were a thousand more things for this city to offer me. I am already planning on how quickly I can get back and see a thousand more. I cannot sing the praises and beauty of this city enough. I urge everyone to experience this little gem.

So without further ado, PHOTOS!!! 

IMG_0967.JPG

I love all of the iron work in this city. So many beautiful details.

IMG_0986.JPG

IMG_0992.JPG

IMG_1012.JPG

IMG_1014

IMG_1015.JPG

IMG_1038.JPG

IMG_1041.JPG

For some of the best photos of Prague go the docks behind the Four Seasons. It has the best views across the river.

IMG_1042.JPG

IMG_1051.JPG

Petrin Tower

IMG_1059.JPG

IMG_1085.JPG

Early morning Charles Bridge

IMG_1130.JPG

St. Vitus Cathedral at Prague Castle

IMG_1156.JPG

IMG_1166

IMG_1187.JPG

IMG_1215.JPG

IMG_1224.JPG

IMG_1237.JPG

Another wonderful day in Prague. It’s a blessing to be able to travel while we are here and even more so to have the opportunity to return to my favorite cities.

I hope y’all enjoyed all the pictures.

More of Prague and other travels.

Melanie

City Tripping
Travel Tuesday

32 thoughts on “Charming Prague

  1. I hadn’t realised Prague was so colourful. It’s somewhere I have always wanted to visit so this was great to see all your photos.
    #citytripping

    Like

  2. Beautiful pictures of Prague! Thanks for sharing where you got some of those beautiful pictures; I’ll have to check out the dock near the Four Seasons hotel if I ever go back! 🙂

    Like

  3. Fantastic pictures. So glad you got to go back so soon after your last visit and take in more of the fantastic city. Thanks for linking to #citytripping

    Like

  4. Oh it’s so nerve racking to return somewhere, just in case! I’m glad you enjoyed it just as much this time around. Gorgeous pictures, it’s like I’ve taken a trip too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

