Five on Friday

Five on Friday: Month of Love

da12704039f9a60c3d86a64725fefbd2

February is already here knocking on our door. Can y’all believe it? It’s now the last Friday of January and I just started making my blog schedule!!! YIKES!!! I hope you all had a fantastic week and are ready for the weekend!!!

One

strasbourg

From

This year to celebrate Valentine’s Day we are doing a little getaway to France. Dreams are coming true in our house. I may have yet to go to Paris, but we are going to the beautiful town of Strasbourg. Everyone we know who has been cannot say enough wonderful things about all the charm this town has, and the romance waiting around every corner. I cannot wait.

Two

Sunday I start the next book from my reading challenge: New York Times Bestseller.

I picked The Choice by Nicholas Sparks. I am a huge fan of his books and of course the movies. Like Christmas, I like to celebrate Valentine’s Day for an extended amount of time. Sunday will be the kick off for the Month of Love.

Nicholas_Sparks_The_Choice_book_cover.png

From

Text here

Following along with the King of Romance, another one of his movies comes out next Friday!!! I will so be there, tissues in hand.

four

Just under a month to go till The Power, by Jennifer L. Armentrout comes out!!! I have been waiting since last year for this book and the fever for it has only increased after my re-read at the beginning of the month.

25056628.jpg

GIMMIE!!!

Text here

Let’s face it, it wouldn’t be Friday if I didn’t add a music obsession for the week. Selena Gomez’s Hands to Myself. Downloaded this song either this week and it’s slowly creeping into my Top 25 Most Played. Heads up it’s a little racy…

That’s all for now y’all. Enjoy your Friday and head over to Our Travels page for a quick escape to Europe.

A. Liz Adventures (Five on Friday)
Carolina Charm (Five on Friday)
Coffee with Caitlin (High Five for Friday)
Cup of Tea  (High Five for Friday)
The Farmer’s Wife (Oh Hey Friday)
September Farm (Oh Hey Friday)

Melanie

Leave a Reply

